II BDS JAN – 2017 Exam going batch

 

I – Internals

 

Pharmacology : 27-06-2016 Monday

Pathology & Microbiology : 29-06-2016 Wednesday

Dental Materials : 30-06-2016 Thursday



II – Internals

Pharmacology : 05-09-2016 Monday

Pathology & Microbiology : 07-09-2016 Wednesday

Dental Materials : 08-09-2016 Thursday

 

III – Internals

Pharmacology : 01-12-2016 Thursday

Pathology & Microbiology : 03-12-2016 Saturday

Dental Materials : 05-12-2016 Monday

 

III BDS JAN – 2017 Exam going batch



I – Internals

General Medicine : 27-06-2016 Monday

General Surgery : 29-06-2016 Wednesday

Oral Pathology : 30-06-2016 Thursday

 

II – Internals

General Medicine : 05-09-2016 Tuesday

General Surgery : 07-09-2016 Thursday

Oral Pathology : 08-09-2016 Friday

 

III – Internals

General Medicine : 01-12-2016 Thursday

General Surgery : 03-12-2016 Saturday

Oral Pathology : 05-12-2016 Monday

 

IV BDS Feb – 2017 Exam going batch

I – Internal

Oral Medicine & Radiology : 01-07-2016 Friday

Pedodontics : 02-07-2016 Saturday

Orthodontics : 04-07-2016 Monday

Periodontics : 05-07-2016 Tuesday

Prosthodontics : 06-07-2016 Wednesday

Conservative : 07-07-2016 Thursday

Oral Surgery : 08-07-2016 Friday

Community : 09-07-2016 Saturday

 

II – Internal

Oral Medicine & Radiology : 07-10-2016 Friday

Pedodontics : 08-10-2016 Saturday

Orthodontics : 10-10-2016 Monday

Periodontics : 11-10-2016 Tuesday

Prosthodontics : 12-10-2016 Wednesday

Conservative : 13-10-2016 Thursday

Oral Surgery : 14-10-2016 Friday

Community : 15-10-2016 Saturday

 

III – Internal

Oral Medicine & Radiology : 06-01-2017 Friday

Pedodontics : 07-01-2017 Saturday

Orthodontics : 09-01-2017 Monday

Periodontics : 10-01-2017 Tuesday

Prosthodontics : 11-01-2017 Wednesday

Conservative : 12-01-2017 Thursday

Oral Surgery : 13-01-2017 Friday

Community : 14-01-2017 Saturday